Member Directory

Click into each firm for more details.

Advanced Roofing
Listing Title
Listing Category
Member Since
2022
Contact Name
Julian Olarte
Work Phone
954-522-6565
Email
julian@advancedroofing.com
Butler, Buckley & Deets
Listing Category
Member Since
1959
Contact Name
Raymond Butler
Work Phone
(305) 262-0086
Email
rwbutler@bbdins.com
CT Solutions
Listing Title
Member Since
2014
Contact Name
Nelson Rodriguez
Work Phone
305-728-0509
Email
nelson@ctsolutions-inc.com
Dry Out Restorations
Listing Title
Member Since
1998
Contact Name
Yari Leal
Work Phone
305-285-0030
Email
yari@dryoutrestorations.com
Ebsary Foundation Co.
Listing Title
Member Since
1986
Contact Name
Richard Ebsary
Work Phone
305-325-0530x105
Email
Richard@ebsaryfoundationco.com
Listing Title
Member Since
2020
Contact Name
Jose Morales
Work Phone
786-597-3550
Email
electricforceinc@yahoo.com
Fanjul & Associates
Listing Title
Listing Category
Member Since
2011
Contact Name
Arturo Fanjul
Work Phone
305-726-8313
Email
arturo@fanjularchitects.com
FEMBi Mortgage
Listing Title
Listing Category
Member Since
2007
Contact Name
Eduardo Rojo
Work Phone
305-588-9079
Email
eduardo.rojo@fembi.com
Florida A/C Systems
Listing Title
Member Since
2015
Contact Name
Jonathan Lara
Work Phone
305-848-3522
Email
jonathanl@fl-acs.com
Florida Fire & Burglary
Member Since
2015
Contact Name
Julio Miranda
Work Phone
305-362-5276
Email
flburg@bellsouth.net
Gator Janitorial
Listing Title
Listing Category
Member Since
2018
Contact Name
Ryan Jurney
Work Phone
305-775-1042
Email
ryan@teamjai.com
Iberia Bank
Listing Title
Listing Category
Member Since
2001
Contact Name
Bert DeArmas
Work Phone
305-376-2461
Email
Idalberto.de.armas@iberiabank.com
Miami Airport Marriott Hotel
Listing Category
Member Since
1981
Contact Name
Chade Brunton
Work Phone
305-642-8570
Email
Chade.Brunton@marriott.com
Listing Title
Contact Name
Julie Sack
Work Phone
305-270-9700
Email
julie@teamnauticom.com
MPS Credit Union
Listing Title
Listing Category
Member Since
2021
Contact Name
Jennifer Gerson
Work Phone
305-592-7733
Email
jgerson@mpscu.org
Noisom & Steigerwald Wealth Services
Member Since
2021
Contact Name
Tony Noisom
Work Phone
786-363-0163
Email
tony.noisom@raymondjames.com
Opustone Granite & Marble
Member Since
2008
Contact Name
Luis Vivas
Work Phone
305-594-4200
Email
lvivas@opustone.com
Paul’s Carpet
Listing Title
Listing Category
Member Since
1985-2015 & 2022
Contact Name
Adam Aponte
Work Phone
305-573-8337
Email
adamaponte09@gmail.com
Pfleger Financial Group
Member Since
1939
Contact Name
Jim Pfleger
Work Phone
305-441-1410
Email
Jpfleger@pflegerfinancial.com
Preemo
Listing Title
Listing Category
Member Since
2015
Contact Name
Ivan Mladenovic
Work Phone
305-218-2000
Email
ivan@preemo.com
Republic Real Estate Advisors
Member Since
2003
Contact Name
Jeff Williamson
Work Phone
305-374-3898
Email
Jwilliamson@republicproperties.net
Right Hire Staffing Solutions
Listing Category
Member Since
2008
Contact Name
Odalys Girado
Work Phone
305-551-5755
Email
Ody@RightHireStaffing.com
Snow’s Jewelers
Listing Title
Listing Category
Member Since
2010
Contact Name
Eddie Snow
Work Phone
305-443-7448
Email
esnowboat@aol.com
Spray Rite Pest Control, Inc.
Member Since
1999
Contact Name
Augie Odio
Work Phone
305-598-3866
Email
augod@aol.com
Stanfill Funeral Homes, Inc.
Listing Category
Member Since
1993
Contact Name
Dan Brisbane
Work Phone
305-667-2518
Email
Mary.waldron@carriageservices.com
Steinbauer Associates
Listing Title
Listing Category
Member Since
2018
Contact Name
JR Steinbauer
Work Phone
305-629-9740
Email
jrs@steinbauer.com
TGSV Enterprises
Listing Title
Member Since
2008
Contact Name
Richard Gomez
Work Phone
305-823-5755
Email
rgomez@tgsv.com
The Companies of R & S
Member Since
1985
Contact Name
Jack Downey
Work Phone
305-256-6666
Email
jack@rscompanies.com
WBS Technologies
Listing Title
Member Since
1999
Contact Name
Stephen Gross
Email
sgross@wbsfla.com
ZOMMA
Listing Title
Member Since
2008
Contact Name
Ray Zomerfeld
Work Phone
305-444-8288
Email
Raymond.zomerfeld@zommagroup.com